Vision for Libya We need the humility, courage, and determination to rise to our nation’s current challenges. Read More Do your part to move Libya forward. Support Aref Get the Facts Conflict is holding back Libya’s progress, we need to move past our differences to focus on the real issues that affect your family, your community, and you Read More Help shape the future of Libya Support Aref Get the Latest In the face of divisive gridlock, Aref refuses to be cynical about what Libya can accomplish. He has a history of proving the naysayers wrong, and he looks forward to doing it again. Read More Follow what Aref is doing to move Libya forward. Get Updates Ihya Libya By the year 2030, Libya can be a stable, democratic, and prosperous nation where citizens enjoy a high standard of living. However, we must overcome several challenges. Visit Website Support Aref’s vision to move Libya forward. Know More Take Action The most powerful voice in our country’s future will be yours. The kind of progress Aref seeks doesn’t come easy—it requires people like you fighting for it. Will you? Read More Be part of the team and participate in the future. Get Involved

Vision for Libya We need the humility, courage, and determination to rise to our nation’s current challenges. Read More Get the Facts Conflict is holding back Libya’s progress, we need to move past our differences to focus on the real issues that affect your family, your community, and you Read More Get the Latest In the face of divisive gridlock, Aref refuses to be cynical about what Libya can accomplish. He has a history of proving the naysayers wrong, and he looks forward to doing it again. Read More Ihya Libya By the year 2030, Libya can be a stable, democratic, and prosperous nation where citizens enjoy a high standard of living. However, we must overcome several challenges. Visit Website Take Action The most powerful voice in our country’s future will be yours. The kind of progress Aref seeks doesn’t come easy—it requires people like you fighting for it. Will you? Read More

Latest News

Nayed Thanks Libyan Judiciary for Fairness on Saif al-Islam Gaddafi’s Appeal Nayed Thanks Libyan Judiciary for Fairness on Saif al-Islam Gaddafi’s Appeal Nayed speaks with French Special Envoy Nayed speaks with French Special Envoy Dr. Aref Nayed speaks with US Ambassador and Special Envoy Norland Dr. Aref Nayed speaks with US Ambassador and Special Envoy Norland Aref Nayed Meets Russia’s Deputy Foreign Minister Mikhail Bogdanov in Moscow Aref Nayed Meets Russia’s Deputy Foreign Minister Mikhail Bogdanov in Moscow Libyan General Elections 2021: Discussion Series with Libyan Leaders #LibyaElectionsUSIP Libyan General Elections 2021: Discussion Series with Libyan Leaders #LibyaElectionsUSIP Aref Nayed Officially Submits His Candidacy Documents to HNEC for the Presidential Elections Aref Nayed Officially Submits His Candidacy Documents to HNEC for the Presidential Elections Ihya Libya Launches its Political Party in the Capital Tripoli Ihya Libya Launches its Political Party in the Capital Tripoli Dr. Aref Nayed of Ihya Libya just met in Cairo with UN Special Envoy Dr. Aref Nayed of Ihya Libya just met in Cairo with UN Special Envoy Chairman of Ihya Libya, Ranked 46th in the global ranking of the 500 most influential Muslims Chairman of Ihya Libya, Ranked 46th in the global ranking of the 500 most influential Muslims Nayed Meets with President of DR Congo to Discuss Support for December Elections on Time in Libya Nayed Meets with President of DR Congo to Discuss Support for December Elections on Time in Libya Joint Statement Says Presidential Council and GNU Officials Cannot Run in December Elections Due to Pledge Joint Statement Says Presidential Council and GNU Officials Cannot Run in December Elections Due to Pledge Nayed and Hurndall Discuss Upholding Roadmap Commitments and Support for December Elections Nayed and Hurndall Discuss Upholding Roadmap Commitments and Support for December Elections Dr. Aref Nayed and Soler discuss Security Council support for Elections Dr. Aref Nayed and Soler discuss Security Council support for Elections Dr. Aref Nayed discusses the December election in Paris Dr. Aref Nayed discusses the December election in Paris Aref Nayed Chairman of Ihya Libya 2030, continues meetings in DR Congo Aref Nayed Chairman of Ihya Libya 2030, continues meetings in DR Congo Nayed Says UN Security Council Must be Firm With Dbaiba Government in Ensuring December Elections Nayed Says UN Security Council Must be Firm With Dbaiba Government in Ensuring December Elections Nayed Discusses with Italian Ambassador Buccino the Need to Support December Elections Nayed Discusses with Italian Ambassador Buccino the Need to Support December Elections Statement by Parties and Groups on Recommendations of Libyan Consultative Meeting in Geneva Statement by Parties and Groups on Recommendations of Libyan Consultative Meeting in Geneva Libyan Political Parties and Movements Welcome Parliament’s Law on Election of President Libyan Political Parties and Movements Welcome Parliament’s Law on Election of President The Libyan House of Representatives issued a law to elect the President Directly by the People and by Secret Ballot The Libyan House of Representatives issued a law to elect the President Directly by the People and by Secret Ballot

Libya Needs a New Way Forward

The measure of our success is the degree to which we have overcome tyranny and injustice with a true democracy that guarantees the dignity of the citizen, transcends the legacy of cruelty with mercy, and replaces a culture of corruption with transparency. To know more subscribe to our newsletter below.

رؤية ليبيا نحتاج للتحلي بالتواضع، والشجاعة، والتصميم للتصدي للتحديات التي تعترض مسيرة تقدم ونهضة بلادنا اقرأ أكثر قم بدورك للدفع بليبيا نحو مستقبل مشرق ساند عارف النايض التحديات استمرار الصراع يعرقل تقدم ليبيا؛ ينبغي تجاوز خلافاتنا للتركيز على القضايا الحقيقية التي تؤثر علينا، وعلى عائلاتنا، ومجتمعاتنا المحلية اقرأ أكثر ساهم في بناء ليبيا جديدة ادعم عارف النايض تعرف على المستجدات يشكك البعض في خروج ليبيا من مأزق الاحتراب والانقسام، لكن شمعة الأمل التي يحملها عارف النايض لم ولن تنطفأ أبداً؛ فنحن نعكف على مدار الساعة على وضع برامج التحول التي سيجني ثمارها الليبيون؛ يحذونا الثقة في أنه سيخيّب ظن المتشائمين والمشككين كما فعل دوماً اقرأ أكثر تابع جهود عارف للنهوض بليبيا احصل على آخر التحديثات رؤية إحياء ليبيا بحلول عام 2030 ، يمكن أن تكون ليبيا دولة مستقرة وديمقراطية ومزدهرة حيث يتمتع المواطنون بمستوى معيشة مرتفع. ومع ذلك ، يجب علينا التغلب على العديد من التحديات. زيارة الموقع سَجِّل اسمك لدعم برنامج عارف النايض للنهوض بليبيا تعرف أكثر لنعمل سوياً بروح الفريق شارِك شارك بفاعلية إن أقوى الأصوات لتقرير مستقبل بلادنا هي أصواتكم؛ والتقدم الذي يسعى عارف النايض لتحقيقه لا يأتي على طبقٍ من ذهب، وإنما يتحقق يتظافر جهود جميع الليبيين. فهل ستشارك في صنعهِ؟ اقرأ أكثر

رؤية ليبيا نحتاج للتحلي بالتواضع، والشجاعة، والتصميم للتصدي للتحديات التي تعترض مسيرة تقدم ونهضة بلادنا اقرأ أكثر التحديات استمرار الصراع يعرقل تقدم ليبيا؛ ينبغي تجاوز خلافاتنا للتركيز على القضايا الحقيقية التي تؤثر علينا، وعلى عائلاتنا، ومجتمعاتنا المحلية اقرأ أكثر تعرف على المستجدات يشكك البعض في خروج ليبيا من مأزق الاحتراب والانقسام، لكن شمعة الأمل التي يحملها عارف النايض لم ولن تنطفأ أبداً؛ فنحن نعكف على مدار الساعة على وضع برامج التحول التي سيجني ثمارها الليبيون؛ يحذونا الثقة في أنه سيخيّب ظن المتشائمين والمشككين كما فعل دوماً اقرأ أكثر رؤية إحياء ليبيا بحلول عام 2030 ، يمكن أن تكون ليبيا دولة مستقرة وديمقراطية ومزدهرة حيث يتمتع المواطنون بمستوى معيشة مرتفع. ومع ذلك ، يجب علينا التغلب على العديد من التحديات. اقرأ أكثر شارك بفاعلية إن أقوى الأصوات لتقرير مستقبل بلادنا هي أصواتكم؛ والتقدم الذي يسعى عارف النايض لتحقيقه لا يأتي على طبقٍ من ذهب، وإنما يتحقق يتظافر جهود جميع الليبيين. فهل ستشارك في صنعهِ؟ اقرأ أكثر

أحدث الأخبار

حوارية مع المترشح الرئاسي ا.د. عارف النايض على منصة كلوبهاوس حوارية مع المترشح الرئاسي ا.د. عارف النايض على منصة كلوبهاوس بعد عودة سيف الإسلام للسباق الانتخابي.. النايض: نحترم أحكام القضاء الليبي بعد عودة سيف الإسلام للسباق الانتخابي.. النايض: نحترم أحكام القضاء الليبي النايض: أحترم أحكام القضاء وأطالب بإنصاف المترشح سيف الإسلام القذافي النايض: أحترم أحكام القضاء وأطالب بإنصاف المترشح سيف الإسلام القذافي النايض يتحدّث مع المبعوث الفرنسي الخاص النايض يتحدّث مع المبعوث الفرنسي الخاص النايض يبحث مع السفير والمبعوث الأمريكي نورلاند تطورات العملية الانتخابية في ليبيا النايض يبحث مع السفير والمبعوث الأمريكي نورلاند تطورات العملية الانتخابية في ليبيا النايض في موسكو للتأكيد على انتخابات ديسمبر النايض في موسكو للتأكيد على انتخابات ديسمبر الإنتخابات الليبية 2021 :سلسلة حوارات مع شخصيات ليبية حول الانتخابات تنظيم معهد الولايات المتحدة للسلام الإنتخابات الليبية 2021 :سلسلة حوارات مع شخصيات ليبية حول الانتخابات تنظيم معهد الولايات المتحدة للسلام رئيس تكتل إحياء ليبيا عارف النايض يقدم أوراق ترشحه للانتخابات الرئاسية رئيس تكتل إحياء ليبيا عارف النايض يقدم أوراق ترشحه للانتخابات الرئاسية النايض يتسلم بطاقته الانتخابية من مركز يوسف بوكر النايض يتسلم بطاقته الانتخابية من مركز يوسف بوكر حفل إشهار تكتل وحزب إحياء ليبيا حفل إشهار تكتل وحزب إحياء ليبيا عارف النايض يرحب بانطلاق الانتخابات ويؤكد ترشحه فيها عارف النايض يرحب بانطلاق الانتخابات ويؤكد ترشحه فيها د. عارف النايض يجتمع بكوبيش في القاهرة ويسلّمه رسالة من القوى السياسيّة د. عارف النايض يجتمع بكوبيش في القاهرة ويسلّمه رسالة من القوى السياسيّة رئيس تكتل إحياء ليبيا يتحصل على المرتبة (46) في التصنيف العالمي لـ (الـ500 مسلم الأكثر تأثيرا) رئيس تكتل إحياء ليبيا يتحصل على المرتبة (46) في التصنيف العالمي لـ (الـ500 مسلم الأكثر تأثيرا) النايض وتشيسكيدي يبحثان دعم إجراء الانتخابات في موعدها النايض وتشيسكيدي يبحثان دعم إجراء الانتخابات في موعدها التكتلات السياسية تطالب بتضمين فقرة متعلقة بالمترشحين في قوانين الانتخابات التكتلات السياسية تطالب بتضمين فقرة متعلقة بالمترشحين في قوانين الانتخابات النايض وهورندال يبحثان سبل دعم الاتحاد الإفريقي للانتخابات النايض وهورندال يبحثان سبل دعم الاتحاد الإفريقي للانتخابات النايض وسولير يبحثان دعم مجلس الأمن للانتخابات النايض وسولير يبحثان دعم مجلس الأمن للانتخابات النايض يبحث انتخابات ديسمبر في باريس النايض يبحث انتخابات ديسمبر في باريس عارف النايض رئيس تكتل إحياء ليبيا 2030 يواصل اجتماعاته في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية عارف النايض رئيس تكتل إحياء ليبيا 2030 يواصل اجتماعاته في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية النايض ولوكويدو يبحثان دعم الاتحاد الأفريقي لانتخابات ديسمبر النايض ولوكويدو يبحثان دعم الاتحاد الأفريقي لانتخابات ديسمبر

ليبيا بحاجة لطريق جديد الى مستقبل مشرق

إن مقياس نجاحنا هو في مدى تغلبنا على الاستبداد والظلم بديمقراطية حقيقية تكفل كرامة المواطن، وتجاوز القسوة بالرحمة، واستبدال ثقافة الفساد بالشفافية. للمزيد من المعلومات اشترك في خدمة الرسائل الاخبارية.